• Austriandesign Slide

Happy New Year 2022

*** Thank you ***

Another challenging year is coming to an end and I would like to thank you for your loyalty and solidarity, for your perseverance and your will to shape the future, with which you are defying the pandemic.

I would also like to thank you for your trust and appreciation towards me and my collection. You, as my customer with your orders, make the existence of my small company possible, but also that of the cooperating crafts enterprises. I would also like to thank you on their behalf.  

For the coming year, I would like to assure you that I will again strive to be an understanding and supportive partner for you and will do my utmost to offer you attractive model novelties. And invite you today already to shape a new future together, according to the motto: Slow Fashion makes the world a better place!

I wish you a relaxing holiday season, lots of confidence and courage for 2022. Above all, stay healthy and keep your entrepreneurial heart! Looking forward to seeing you again in the New Year 

Your
Karin Merkl

 

 

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

• Austriandesign Slide

Happy New Year 2022

*** Danke schön ***

Ein weiteres herausforderndes Jahr geht dem Ende zu und ich möchte mich bei Ihnen für Ihre Treue und Solidarität, für Ihre Ausdauer und Ihren Gestaltungswillen, mit denen Sie der Pandemie trotzen, bedanken.

Besonders bedanken möchte ich mich auch für Ihr Vertrauen und Wertschätzung mir und meiner Kollektion gegenüber. Sie, als mein Kunde mit Ihren Aufträgen ermöglichen den Bestand meines kleinen Unternehmens, aber auch den der kooperierenden Handwerksbetrieben. Auch in deren Namen ein herzliches Dankeschön an Sie.  

Für das kommende Jahr möchte ich Ihnen versichern, dass ich mich wieder bemühen werde, Ihnen ein verständnisvoller und unterstützender Partner zu sein und alles daran setzen werde, Ihnen attraktive Modell-Neuheiten zu bieten. Und lade Sie heute schon dazu ein, gemeinsam eine neue Zukunft zu gestalten, nach dem Motto: Slow Fashion makes the world a better place!

Ich wünsche Ihnen erholsame Festtage, viel Zuversicht und Mut für das Jahr 2022. Vor allem bleiben Sie gesund und bewahren Sie sich Ihr unternehmerisches Herz! In Vorfreude auf ein Wiedersehen im Neuen Jahr 

Ihre
Karin Merkl

 

 

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner