• Austriandesign Slide

Happy New Year 2021

*** Thank you ***

I would like to thank you with respect and appreciation, because in these challenging times you have shown creative will, innovative strength and admirable stamina. You have defied the pandemic with great courage and perseverance.

From my side, I can assure you that we will continue to do our utmost to be an understanding and supportive partner for you in the coming year. Let us do everything together to put the economic effects of the Corona crisis behind us and shape a new future with full force.

I would also like to thank you for your loyalty, trust and appreciation towards me and my collection. You, as my customer with your orders, make the existence of my small company possible, but also for the cooperating crafts enterprises. I would also like to thank you on their behalf.

I wish you a relaxing holiday season, confidence and courage for 2021. Stay healthy and keep your entrepreneurial heart so that we meet again in the New Year at one of my trade fair presentations!

Your
Karin Merkl

 

 

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner

• Austriandesign Slide

Happy New Year 2021

*** Danke schön ***

Voll Respekt und Anerkennung bedanke ich mich bei Ihnen, denn Sie haben in dieser herausfordernden Zeit Gestaltungswillen, Innovationskraft und bewundernswertes Durchhaltevermögen gezeigt. Mit viel Mut und Ausdauer haben Sie der Pandemie getrotzt.

Von meiner Seite kann ich Ihnen versichern, dass wir auch im kommenden Jahr alles daransetzen werden, Ihnen ein verständnisvoller und unterstützender Partner zu sein. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam alles unternehmen, um die wirtschaftlichen Auswirkungen der Corona-Krise hinter uns zu lassen und mit voller Kraft eine neue Zukunft gestalten.

Besonders bedanken möchte ich mich auch für Ihre Treue, Vertrauen und Wertschätzung mir und meiner Kollektion gegenüber. Sie, als mein Kunde mit Ihren Aufträgen ermöglichen den Bestand meines kleinen Unternehmens, aber auch den kooperierenden Handwerksbetrieben. Auch in deren Namen ein herzliches Dankeschön an Sie.

Ich wünsche Ihnen erholsame Festtage, Zuversicht und Mut für das Jahr 2021. Bleiben Sie gesund und bewahren Sie sich Ihr unternehmerisches Herz, sodass wir uns im Neuen Jahr auf einer meiner Messepräsentationen wiedersehen!

Ihre
Karin Merkl

 

 

Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner